Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Dobbs, President
Music Teacher, New Franklin R-1 School District

Emily Allison, Vice-President
Attorney, Ford Parshall & Baker, LLC

Kimberly Dent, Immediate Past President

Alicia Isdes, Secretary
Office Support Staff IV, University of Missouri

Kristi Story, Treasurer
Accounting Manager, Landmark Bank

Cheryl Brewer

Karin Bursch
Transaction Coordinator, Veterans United Home Loans

Ryan Gavin
Social Media Manager, University of Missouri

John Ruppert
Accounting Specialist, Veterans United Realty

Janaire Seye, MSW
Loan Specialist, Veterans United Home Loans

Julie Wood
Head of External Relations, Vivli Center for Global Clinical Research Data


Allie Blaylock, Chorale Coordinator
Administrative Assistant, D. Rowe’s Restaurant

Kara Smith, Columbia Youth Choirs Coordinator

Daniel Smith, Web Design
Senior Data Engineer, EquipmentShare

Gillian Tracey, Graphic Designer

Rebecca Reed, CAAM Intern